NSW Small Winemakers Wine Show

About Us

The NSW Small Winemakers Wineshow has been running since 1992, originally under the name "Golden West Wine Fest". Since its early days it has endeavoured to promote the smaller wine producers. Seeing the need for a show for producers across the state the name quickly changed to encompass all of NSW and ACT Wineries This unique show provides a stage for the smaller winemaers to compete against their peers across the state. NSW Small Winemakers Wineshow is a not for profit organisation with the majority of our donations going to support the local community.

President: Mark Watts Chief Steward: Alistair Lunn
Secretary: Paul Bennett
Panel Stewards: Ian Bartholomaeus and Paul Bennett

Pierre & Martine Dalle, Robert Green, Paul Kay,Judy Kerr, Adam McGregor, Amy Millerd, Scott Northy Jenny Watts, Janine Whitfield,


Mark Richardson, Tyrells Wines, Pokolbin

Panel Chairs:
Sabine Duval, Hungerford Hill Wines, Hunter Valley
Aaron Mercer, Tamburlaine Organic Wines, Pokolbin & Cudal
Nick Spencer, Nick Spencer Wines, NSW

Lisa Bray, LMB Wines, Mudgee
Annabel Holland, First Creek Wines, Hunter Valley
Brendan Kaczorowsk, Keith Tulloch Wines, Hunter Valley & Cudal
Jonathon Mattick, Canobolas Smith Wines, Wines
Jeremy Nascimben, Four Winds Winery, Murrumbateman
Tom Ward, Swinging Bridge Wines, Orange

Associate Judges:
Tom Dunstan, Bunamagoo Wines,Mudgee
Jaden Hall, Mount Pleasant WInes,Hunter Valley
Dan Thomas, Thomas Wines,Hunter Valley